Home Teaching Tunes Resources Forum Museum Store Contact
Nigel Gatherer's Classical Collection

Latest update: 3rd January 2022
The Fresh Baked Collection

I started the Fresh Baked Collection to highlight some great contemporary tunes. In my opinion, the tradition is in good hands. You may download individual tunes by clicking on the tune links, or download the full books in PDF format.

 Freshly Baked Tunes 1  Freshly Baked Tunes 2

Fresh Baked Volume 1 Fresh Baked Volume 2
 Freshly Baked Tunes 3  Freshly Baked Tunes 4

Fresh Baked Volume 3

Nigel Gatherer, Crieff, Perthshire |