Home Teaching Tunes Resources Forum Museum Store Contact
The Pigpipe Press
 The Pigpipe Press
 The Gathering Tunebooks
The Gathering Tunebook Vol.3
The Gathering Tunebook Volume 1 Published: May 2014Pages: 20Tunes: 38

Tunes in The Gathering Tunebook Volume 3:

  • Ale Is Dear
  • Battle of Waterloo
  • Calum Beag
  • Calum's Road
  • Drunken Piper
  • Eibhlin
  • Galway Hornpipe
  • Gathering March
  • Hamnataing
  • Hamnavoe Polka
  • High Road to Linton
  • Highland Cathedral
  • Highland Cradle Song
  • Highland Laddie
  • Hut On Staffin Island
  • Inverness Gathering
  • Irene Anderson's
  • Jacqueline's Waltz
  • Johnny McIljohn's
  • Kate Dalrymple
  • Kate Martin's Waltz
  • Lisnagun
  • Loudon's Bonnie Woods
  • Man's a Man for A' That
  • Navvy on the Line
  • Oliver Jack
  • Raglan Road
  • Ross Memorial Hospital
  • Spootiskerry
  • Scots Wha Hae
  • Stan Chapman's
  • Tail Toddle
  • We're No Awa' Tae Bide Awa'
  • Wee Highland Laddie
  • West Fork Girls
  • Will Ye No Come Back Again
  • Willafjord
  • Wind from the South

The Gathering Tunebooks were supplied to participants of my annual musical event The Gathering in Crieff. The tunes in each book were the tunes which we played on the day. Each tune is in clear notation with guitar chords, and each book is in PDF format.

Buy TG3 (D) • £4.00
Buy TG3 Tab (D) • £4.00
 Nigel Gatherer, Crieff, Perthshire |